Retention Committee

AEDA has a progressive retention program that supports existing Arvada businesses!

2018 Retention Committee

Mark Inboden 
Utility Control & Equipment Corporation

Lori Liepold 
Vice Chairman
The Dough Source

Kayla Arnesen
Community First Foundation

Michael Frie

Vince Geva
YG Acoustics

Andrew Heesacker
Arvada Rent-Alls

Randy Hirsh
Dairy Engineering

Tom Jacobsen
Sportline, Inc.

Hereford Percy
Colorado Commission on Higher Education

Maggie Weakley
Colorado Weakley Properties