Board of Directors

The Arvada Economic Development Association (AEDA) has a strong group of local business leaders who guide the efforts of attracting new businesses to our community while supporting existing businesses. AEDA’s Board of Directors consists of 17 members from various business sectors and sizes.


2020 Board of Directors

Ken Olsen
AEDA President

Alicia Svaldi
AEDA Vice President
Faustson Tool

Paul Duncan
AEDA Secretary/Treasurer - Council Representative 
PIE Consulting & Engineering

Dave Doherty
AEDA Past President
Piper Electric

Steve Camins
Council Representative
Financial Dimensions

Dino Dardano
Hestra Gloves

Ken Fellman
Kissinger & Fellman

Jeremy Gregory
Arvada Chamber Representative

Paul Heller
Sopheon Corporation

Gina Schley
SHEGROWS/ Urban Conversion

John Marriott
City Council Representative 

Mark Inboden
Utility Control & Equipment Corp.

Alan Parker
AURA Representative
City Wide Bank

Scott Marcum
Marcum Commercial Advisors

John Vanker

Julie Witecki
Swinerton Builders

Bryan Bryant
Red Rocks Community College