Arvada Economic Development Association Announces 2019 Board Appointments - Arvada Economic Development Association

Contact Information

(720) 898-7010

[email protected]

5603 Yukon Street, Unit A
Arvada, Colorado 80002

Arvada Economic Development Association Announces 2019 Board Appointments

The Arvada Economic Development Association (AEDA) would like to introduce its 2019 Board Officers: Ken Olsen with B2B CFO, president; Dave Doherty with Piper Electric, past president; Alicia Svaldi with Faustson Tool, vice president; and Paul Duncan with Pie Consulting & Engineering, secretary/treasurer. Additionally, AEDA welcomes the newly elected board members, Julie Witecki with Swinerton Builders and Mark Inboden with Utility Control & Equipment Corporation. Lastly, Jeremy Gregory with Wells Fargo Bank and the Chairman of the Arvada Chamber Board of Directors will serve AEDA as the Arvada Chamber representative.

AEDA also elected its Retention Committee leadership: Michael Frie with PBS Wealth Management, chair and Andrew Heesacker with Arvada Rent-Alls, vice chair.

AEDA would like to thank outgoing AEDA Board Members, Jodi Thomas and Mike Vanderkolk for their years of service along with outgoing Retention Committee members, Kayla Arnesen and Maggie Weakley. The organization appreciates the time they invested and dedication to AEDA’s success.

Skip to content